46494421_728283174211019_753933732455592

私人閱讀

塔羅牌
讀物

在線閱讀

預訂
約定

1-2-1
班級

Gareth 認為,私人閱讀是精神世界中的朋友和親人與他們在這個世界上的朋友和親人共度美好時光的機會。當一個媒介在一個大的示範中工作時,提供了精神的證據,但不像在私人會議上那樣親密。分享特殊時期的記憶,提供私人見解,更重要的是傳達愛。坐會的成功取決於許多不同的事情,例如;先入為主的想法,與特定人聯繫的願望以及媒介和保姆之間的靈魂聯繫。

所有讀數均為 40 英鎊(家庭讀數為 40 英鎊)。在線預訂,預訂時將收取 10 英鎊的不可退還押金。可通過貝寶支付。您最多可以在預約前 72 小時取消或重新安排。如果不這樣做,最終將失去您的存款。
您的預約只有在支付押金後才能確認。您將收到一條消息,其中包含您的預約詳情以及您閱讀的地址。對於在線閱讀,您將收到一個 Zoom 鏈接。
  *僅供娛樂*

Private Readings

Gareth believes that a Private Reading is an opportunity for those friends and loved ones in the spirit world to spend some quality time with their friends and loved ones here in this world. When a medium is working in a large demonstration evidence of spirit is provided but not with the same intimacy which can be given in a private sitting. Memories of special times are shared, private insights given and more importantly love communicated. The success of a sitting depends upon a number of different things such as; preconceived ideas, the desire to link with a specific person and the soul link between the medium and the sitter.

All readings are £40 (£40pp for home readings). Bookings are taken online and there will be a £10 Non Refundable Deposit taken on booking. Payable by PayPal. You can CANCEL or RESCHEDULE up to 72 hours before your appointment. Failure to do so will end in loosing your deposit. 
Your appointment will only be confirmed After the deposit has been paid. And you will receive a message with details of your appointment and the address your reading will take place at. For Online readings you will be sent a Zoom link..
 *For Entertainment Purpose Only*
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Gareth Lewis 2020. Design JGL Websites.