關於

在過去的 26 年裡,Gareth 在英國和歐洲工作,從精神世界提供了一些令人難以置信的證據。作為一個非常準確和誠實的媒體,他的工作和聲譽使他能夠與當今世界上一些最好的媒體合作,並為許多知名人士提供私人閱讀。

Silhouette Collection
by
Gareth Lewis
 

 

Gareth is excited to introduce his new Silhouette Collection. In the collection you can buy all kinds of gifts from handcrafted jewellery by Gareth,

Meditation downloads & much more to come.

導師制

在國內外擔任媒體和導師超過 26 年。 Gareth 只喜歡分享他的知識和經驗,通過他的教義幫助和指導新媒體。在這個私人的 1-2-1 指導計劃中,Gareth 將帶您進行各種練習以及他豐富的知識,以幫助您提高您的靈媒和通靈意識。

2021 年“我們的旅程繼續”和“精神之旅”

2021 Header .png

“我們的旅程還在繼續” 2021 年巡演

Gareth 在 2019 年“我們的旅程繼續”巡演取得巨大成功之後,在 2020 年非常史無前例的巡演不得不取消。我相信 2021 年會是更好的一年,並且會看到 Gareth 訪問更多新場地,並通過他的“我們的旅程繼續”巡演再次訪問英國和歐洲的一些舊場地。這次巡演不僅會看到新的場地,還會看到新的領域。

更多 >

Screenshot 2021-05-03 at 16.55_edited.jp

2018 年,Gareth 和其他媒體人克雷格·莫里斯 (Craig Morris) 攜他們的“永恆精神”巡演首次在英國巡演。 2019 年,他們繼續通過“來自超越的消息”巡演在英國巡迴演出。不幸的是,他們 2020 年的巡演不得不取消,但他們將在 2021 年再次上路,參觀英國各地的劇院。要了解有關 Craig 的更多信息,請訪問 www.craig-morris.co.uk 

更多 >

'Journey with Spirit' 2021 巡演

您現在可以在線預訂門票!通過點擊節目

(營業至晚上 6.30pm)

* 請注意:在線售票將於演出當天下午 6:30 結束。 (當晚門票可能仍然可用,視供應情況而定)*您可能無法預訂正在售票的演出門票,請購買場地票房。*

心靈聊天秀

每週 GARETH 都會與心理學家、媒體和超自然調查員聊天。

他將與他們談論他們的信仰

以及他們在專業領域所做的工作。  

 

訂閱我們的頻道,了解所有新節目的最新信息 YOUTUBE 渠道。

或關注 ANCHOR FM 上的播客頻道。

images (1).png
Anchor.fm_.png
Gradient

在社交媒體上與 Gareth 聯繫

如果您想了解所有最新信息,包括:促銷、巡演日期等,請務必查看 Gareth 的所有社交媒體,包括 Facebook、Instagram 和 Twitter!

6.heic

Silhouette Daily Oracle Cards
by Gareth Lewis 

 

You can now buy Gareth's first set of oracle cards in his Silhouette Collection.

Each card has been inspired by spirit and beautifully created by Lisa Cole.

Mentorship

With over 26 years working across the country and abroad as a medium and tutor. Gareth loves nothing more but to share his knowledge and experience by helping and guiding up and coming mediums through his teachings. During this private 1-2-1 mentorship programme Gareth will take you through various exercises along with his vast knowledge to help you enhance your mediumship and psychic awareness.

'Our Journey Continues' 2022

22 Tour Head..jpeg

After Gareth's hugely successful 2019 'Our Journey Continues' tour and very unprecedented 2020/21 seeing the tours having to be cancelled. 2022 I'm sure will be a better year and will see Gareth visiting more new venues and re-visiting some old ones across the UK and Europe once again with his ' Our Journey Continues' tour. The tour will see not only new venues but new areas.

'Our Journey Continues' 2022 Tour

More >

You can now Reserve your tickets Online! by clicking on the show

(available till 6.30pm on the night)

 

* Please Note: Online ticket sales will end @6:30pm on the day of the show. (Tickets may still be available on the night subject to availability) *You may not be able to reserve tickets for shows that are being sold buy the venues box office.*

The Psychic Chat Show

EACH WEEK GARETH WILL BE CHATTING WITH PSYCHICS, MEDIUMS & PARANORMAL INVESTIGATORS.

HE WILL BE TALKING TO THEM ABOUT THEIR BELIEFS

AND THE WORK THEY DO IN THE FIELD THAT THEY SPECIALISE IN. 

 

KEEP UP TO DATE WITH ALL NEW SHOWS BY SUBSCRIBING TO OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL.

OR FOLLOW THE PODCAST CHANNEL ON ANCHOR FM.

images (1).png
Anchor.fm_.png
Gradient

Connect with Gareth on Social Media

If you want to keep up to date with all the latest information including: Promotions, tour dates and more, be sure to check Gareth on all his social media which include Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!